Horoscope and Age are not getting calculated in the details page?
I am unable to save my details in the details page?
Why I can no longer see my conversation with another user?
You cannot send/view messages to/from users who are deactivated or banned.
Do I need to re-login after my account is upgraded to premium?
Yes, you need to re-login into your account once its upgraded to premium.
I forgot my password, what do I need to do to reset my password?
Why am I receiving emails when I deactivated my profile?
Deactivated users shouldn't receive any email from GoodRishta. Please report this issue to us here and we will investigate and fix the issue as soon as possible.
Why was my account deactivated automatically?
Users (both freemium and premium) who do not login for 6 months get their accounts deactivated automatically. Deactivated users also lose their premium upgrade. You can re-activate your account after logging into your account again.
Why can't I login again after deleting my profile?
Deleting a profile completely removes your data from our wesbite and as a result your account is permanently lost. This is an irreversible operation. If you wish you can now register your account again with the same email address.